Welcome to the City of Pottsboro

Come Play. Come Stay.
 

City of Pottsboro

528 Hwy 120 East
P.O. Box 1089
Pottsboro, TX 75076
Office 903-786-2281  Fax 903-786-6393


City Manager


Kevin Farley 903-786-2281 ext 5 

kfarley@cityofpottsboro.com   

City Secretary


Dana Nixon 903-786-2281 ext 4

dnixon@cityofpottsboro.com

Utility Services


Public Works Director

Darren Vaden 903-821-5938

dvaden@cityofpottsboro.com

Utility Billing Clerk

Connie Gullett 903-786-2281 ext 1

cgullett@cityofpottsboro.com

To report water leaks or sewer stops call 903-271-1942 ... 24 hours a day…seven days a week.

Police Department


Police Chief

Shone Nix 903-786-5202 ext 5

snix@cityofpottsboro.com

Fire Department


Fire Chief

Donnie Glenn 903-786-2495

dglenn@cityofpottsboro.com

Municipal Court


Judge

Britton T. Brooks

 

Court Clerk

Stephanie Townsley 903-786-2281 ext 2

stownsley@cityofpottsboro.com 

Building Department


Building Inspector

Ed Aynes

eaynes@cityofpottsboro.com