Welcome to the City of Pottsboro

Come Play. Come Stay.
 

City of Pottsboro

528 Hwy 120 East

P.O. Box 1089

Pottsboro, TX 75076

Office 903-786-2281

Fax 903-786-6393

 

City Manager


Kevin Farley 903-786-2281 ext 5 

kfarley@cityofpottsboro.com   

 

City Secretary


Dana Nixon 903-786-2281 ext 4                                                                                            

 dnixon@cityofpottsboro.com

 

 

City Clerk

Marnie Story 903-786-2281 ext 3                                                                           

 mstory@cityofpottsboro.com

 

Utility Services


Public Works Director

Darren Vaden 903-786-7700

dvaden@cityofpottsboro.com

 

Utility Billing Clerk

Connie Gullett 903-786-2281 ext 1

cgullett@cityofpottsboro.com

 

 

Police Department


Police Chief

Shone Nix 903-786-5202 ext 5 

snix@cityofpottsboro.com

 

Fire Department


Fire Chief

Donnie Glenn 903-786-2495

dglenn@cityofpottsboro.com

 

Municipal Court


Judge

Britton Brooks

 

Court Clerk

Stephanie Townsley 903-786-2281 ext 2                                                                           

 

                                                                                                                                stownsley@cityofpottsboro.com

 

Building Department


Building Inspector

Ed Aynes         

 eaynes@cityofpottsboro.com